Interior Designer - Natasha Safianik | 054-235-6001   |     |     |

Interior Design of Luxury Bathrooms at hotel suites in Netanya

Interior Design of Luxury Bathrooms at hotel suites in Netanya

The task to create luxurious bathrooms in Netanya’s best hotel for two of its suites, was challenging and aroused my enthusiasm - for a long time I wanted to use onyx boards of 3 × 1.5 m in size, which is almost impossible in private projects due to their size. Of the restrictions, there was only one thing: design is obliged by style to continue the pronounced style of the oriental tale of the entire hotel.

Like many people who enjoy relaxing in various places unusual for them, I like to develop style solutions in different styles.

and I let my imagination run free..

Functional Design:

The location of the bed in front of the wall opening did not leave the option to hang the screen opposite the headboard. therefore For this purpose, a system has been specially designed that holds the screen parallel to the ceiling in the wall opening. When the remote control button is pressed, the screen goes down and rotates 90 degrees as desired: either towards the bed or into the guest room opposite to it.
It is also mandatory for the Suite to watch movies while lying in the bath. Therefore, a screen that was not afraid of humidity and vapor was precisely cut into the onyx plates of the bathroom.

Bathroom Ceiling Design:

The ceiling in all public areas is "decorated" with fire pipes with sprinklers protruding from them, air conditioning hoses with trellised outlets, and a variety of insulating material. Therefore, if this is not the "Skyloft" style, you need to cover it all up. I had to take into account the decrease in the height of the ceilings and the lack of natural ventilation and lighting.
A lightweight aluminum structure was developed for the ceiling, with a laser-carved characteristic for this hotel, mounted on a plasterboard frame. Three types of lighting were thought out: bright light from the ceiling through aluminum slots, romantic illumination of the perimeter of the drywall frame and spotlight on the sides of the mirrors above the sinks.

Wall Design:

Luxurious huge sheets of "onyx" as a base. Beautiful mirrors in bronze frames, repeating the shape of an oriental pattern, wall sconces and a screen embedded in the wall and allowing you to enjoy watching movies while lying in a beautiful bathtub on legs.

Furniture Design:

The final touch was custom designed furniture with concave facades of drawers and carved open shelves with a laser pattern that repeats the ornament of the wall of the head of the bed.

This work was twice noted in television programs: In the news of the main Israeli channel and in the Russian-language program "ОРЕЛ И РЕШКА" ("Oryol and Reshka").

Дизайнер Интерьера - Наташа Сафьяник | 054-235-6001   |     |     |

Дизайн ванных-люкс в гостинице Нетании

Дизайн ванной - Люкс в гостинице Нетании

Поставленная задача создать в лучшей гостинице Нетании в двух ее номерах-Люксах роскошные ванные комнаты вызвала мое воодушевление - я давно хотела использовать для стен платы оникса размером 3×1,5 м, что из-за размера практически невозможно в частных проектах. Из ограничений было только одно: дизайн обязан по стилистике продолжать ярко выраженный стиль восточной сказки всей гостиницы.

Как и многим людям, с удовольствием отдыхающим в различных необычных для них местах мне нравится разрабатывать стилевые решения в разных стилях.

И я дала волю фантазии.

Функциональный дизайн:

Расположение кровати перед стенным проемом не оставило опции повесить экран напротив изголовья. Поэтому для этой цели была специально спроектирована система, держащая экран параллельно потолку в стенном проеме. При нажатии кнопки пульта спускается экран и разворачивается на 90 градусов по желанию: или в сторону кровати или в противоположную ей гостевую комнату
Так же обязательна для номера Люкс возможность смотреть фильмы, лежа в ванне. Поэтому экран, не боящийся влажности и паров был точно врезан в ониксовые плиты ванной комнаты.

Дизайн потолков ванной комнаты:

Потолок во всех общественных помещениях "украшают" противопожарные трубы с торчащими из них спринклерами, кондиционные рукава с решетчатыми выходами, разнообразный изоляционный материал. Поэтому, если это не стиль "Лофт", необходимо все это прикрыть. Пришлось учесть снижение высоты потолков и отсутствия естественного проветривания и освещения.
Для потолка была разработана легкая алюминиевая конструкция, с характерным для этой гостиницы орнаментом, вырезанным лазером, крепящаяся на гипсокартонном построенном каркасе. Было продуманно три вида освещения: яркий свет с потолка через алюминиевые прорези, романтическая подсветка периметра гипсокартонного каркаса и точечное освещение по бокам от зеркал над раковинами.

Дизайн стен:

Роскошные огромные листы "оникса", как основа. Красивые зеркала в бронзовых рамах, повторяющие формой восточный узор, настенные бра и экран врезанный в стену и позволяющий наслаждаться просмотром фильмов, лежа в красивой ванне на ножках.

Дизайн мебели:

Завершающим штрихом явилась разработанная на заказ мебель с вогнутыми фасадами ящичков и вырезными открытыми полками с лазерным рисунком, повторяющим орнамент стены изголовья кровати.

Эта работа дважды отмечалась в телевизионных программах: В новостях главного Израильского канала и в русскоязычной программе ОРЕЛ И РЕШКА.